Connect with us on Facebook Visit our YouTube channel

CVM: who we are

and what we do

 

FAQs

 

Mission and Vision

 

Our Collections

 

Staff and Board

 

Employment

 

Contact Us

 

Annual Reports

Contact Us

PHONE:
(715) 834-7871

MAILING ADDRESS:
Chippewa Valley Museum
PO Box 1204
Eau Claire, WI 54702-1204

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
1204 E. Half Moon Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703
(This is NOT a mailing address!)

EMAIL:

CVM STAFF AND BOARD


CVM Staff

All staff can be reached by phone: (715) 834-7871
Fax: (715) 834-6624
U.S. mail: PO Box 1204, Eau Claire, WI 54702-1204

Dorie Boetcher, Business Manager, d.boetcher@cvmuseum.com
Dondi Hayden, Facilities Manager, d.hayden@cvmuseum.com
Olaf Lind, Communications Specialist, o.lind@cvmuseum.com
Karen Jacobson, Educator, k.jacobson@cvmuseum.com
Liz Reuter, Community Programs / Archivist, l.reuter@cvmuseum.com
Carrie Ronnander, Director, c.ronnander@cvmuseum.com
Kathie Roy, Assistant Curator / Office Manager, k.roy@cvmuseum.com
Jill York, Volunteer Coordinator / Operations Assistant, j.york@cvmuseum.com


Questions about retail? Dorie Boetcher, d.boetcher@cvmuseum.com

Marketing or advertising? Olaf Lind, o.lind@cvmuseum.com

Bus or group tours? Dorie Boetcher, d.boetcher@cvmuseum.com

School tours? Karen Jacobson, k.jacobson@cvmuseum.com

Membership? click here or call Jill York, (715) 834-7871

Library questions or donating archival materials? Liz Reuter, l.reuter@cvmuseum.com

Donating artifacts? Kathie Roy, k.roy@cvmuseum.com

 


Chippewa Valley Museum Board of Directors FY 2018

Jenny Blaeser
Inclusa

Samantha Forehand
Realityworks

Pieter Graaskamp, President

Melissa Jones, Treasurer
CCFBank

Chuck Lindvig
Retired

Donella Magadance
Retired, Peoples Bank Midwest

Heather Ann Moody, Ed.D.
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
American Indian Studies

Travis Schroeder
Ayres Associates

Becky Seelen
Eau Claire Area Chamber of Commerce

Jerry Shea, Vice President
Market & Johnson

Jeff Stevens
Chestnut Consulting

Sue Thomas
Crusts Unlimited

Karen Tomesh
Commonweal Development Corp.

Shannon Young, Secretary


Chippewa Valley Museum Foundation Board of Directors FY 2017

Craig Falkner
Veracity Capital Management, LLC

John Frank
Chippewa Valley Technical College

Monica Frederick
Royal Construction

Doug Hoffer, President
City of Eau Claire

Kent Martinson
Charter Bank

Julie Thoney, Vice President
Xcel Energy

Hannah Walsh
Blue Sky Financial Associates
Thrivent Financial

Mark Willer, Secretary-Treasurer
Westconsin Credit Union

Director Carrie Ronnander

Plan A Visit
When you get here
Services we offer
Who we are
Bring us home
You can help