Connect with us on Facebook Visit our YouTube channel

CVM: who we are

and what we do

 

FAQs

 

Purpose and Vision

 

Our Collections

 

Staff and Board

 

Employment

 

Contact Us

 

Annual Reports

Contact Us

PHONE:
(715) 834-7871

MAILING ADDRESS:
Chippewa Valley Museum
PO Box 1204
Eau Claire, WI 54702-1204

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
1204 E. Half Moon Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703
(This is NOT a mailing address!)

EMAIL:

CVM STAFF AND BOARD


CVM Staff

All staff can be reached by phone: (715) 834-7871
Fax: (715) 834-6624
U.S. mail: PO Box 1204, Eau Claire, WI 54702-1204

Dorie Boetcher, Business Manager, d.boetcher@cvmuseum.com
Jeremy Gragert, Communications Specialist, j.gragert@cvmuseum.com
Dondi Hayden, Facilities Manager, d.hayden@cvmuseum.com
Karen Jacobson, Educator, k.jacobson@cvmuseum.com
Liz Reuter, Community Programs / Archivist, l.reuter@cvmuseum.com
Carrie Ronnander, Director, c.ronnander@cvmuseum.com
Kathie Roy, Assistant Curator / Office Manager, k.roy@cvmuseum.com
Jill York, Volunteer Coordinator / Operations Assistant, j.york@cvmuseum.com


Questions about retail? Dorie Boetcher, d.boetcher@cvmuseum.com

Marketing or advertising? Jeremy Gragert, j.gragert@cvmuseum.com

Bus or group tours? Dorie Boetcher, d.boetcher@cvmuseum.com

School tours? Karen Jacobson, k.jacobson@cvmuseum.com

Membership? click here or call Jill York, (715) 834-7871

Library questions or donating archival materials? Liz Reuter, l.reuter@cvmuseum.com

Donating artifacts? Kathie Roy, k.roy@cvmuseum.com

 


Chippewa Valley Museum Board of Directors FY 2017

Jenny Blaeser
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Student Services

Samantha Forehand
Realityworks

Pieter Graaskamp, President
Eau Claire Press Company

Mary Ann Hardebeck, Ed.D.
Eau Claire Area School District

Melissa Jones
CCFBank

Chuck Lindvig
Retired

Heather Ann Moody, Ed.D.
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
American Indian Studies

Dave Pokrandt
Charter Bank

Shari Radford
The Florian Gardens

Becky Seelen
Eau Claire Area Chamber of Commerce

Jerry Shea, Vice President
Market & Johnson

Sue Thomas
Crusts Unlimited

Wayne Wille, Treasurer
US Bank

Shannon Young, Secretary
Eau Claire Area School District

Vacant


Chippewa Valley Museum Foundation Board of Directors FY 2017

Craig Falkner
Veracity Capital Management, LLC

John Frank
Chippewa Valley Technical College

Karen Hebert, Vice President
Spectrum Insurance Group

Vicki Hoehn
Royal Credit Union

Doug Hoffer
City of Eau Claire

Donella Magadance, Secretary-Treasurer
Peoples Bank

Kent Martinson
Charter Bank

Julie Thoney
Xcel Energy

Hannah Walsh
Blue Sky Financial Associates
Thrivent Financial

Mark Willer, President
Westconsin Credit Union

Director Carrie Ronnander

Plan A Visit
When you get here
Services we offer
Who we are
Bring us home
You can help